Call 1 (201) 549-9007 (US) | +91 - 931-062-4042 (WhatsApp) Email: [email protected]

ECIH Exam Voucher

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler Exam

The EC-Council Certified Incident Handler examination is conducted for 100 marks and the candidates will get 3 hours or 180 minutes to complete it. The examination has a score percentage of 70%. The duty of an Incident Handler is to describe and identify different Cybersecurity breach and vulnerabilities that may arise in different computer systems. These incidents can seriously harm any company or organization, with a risk of data leak as well. The ECIH certified professionals will be able to handle and manage various kinds of cybersecurity incidents, reduce internet breach risks, and also introduce new methodologies. Various incidents that includes network security, malicious code and also insider attack threats. So an Incident Handler will be able to prevent, sustain and also recover from a system from vulnerable position to a stable one.

 Note:  Our exam vouchers are only valid for EC-Council sites. This voucher will not work on Pearson Vue sites. 

Terms & Conditions:

  • If you are purchasing voucher for more than one product then for every product you will receive separate emails.
  • Once the voucher expires, the certification assessment attempt become invalid.
  • The voucher code in this order may be used once and is not transferable to other products.
  • EC-Council the right to make changes in voucher expiration dates. Expiration dates are subject to change depending on course and promotion availability.
  • The certification assessment attempt becomes invalid, once the voucher expire
  • No refunds will be issued as all the sales by EC-Council are final.

ECIH Exam Voucher with Training Courseware



Target Audience

The target audience for the ECIH Certification exam consists of these following professionals :- 

  • Incident handlers
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Penetration Testers
  • Cyber forensic investigators
  • Venerability assessment auditors
  • Risk assessment administrators
  • System engineers
  • Network managers

Eligibility Criteria

The eligibility criteria for the EC-COUNCIL exam voucher certification includes the following points :-

  • EC-COUNCIL Training - If the candidate has successfully completed the EC-Council training either from any Accredited Training Center or with the help of iClass platform, they are directly eligible for applying for the exam.
  • Without EC-COUNCIL Training - Those candidates who do not have an EC-Council training, will need to have atleast 1 year of minimum work experience in the post of any security services. They will also need to provide a $100 registration fee and this amount of money is non-refundable.

Passing Criteria

The candidates who want to crack the ECIH exam, will need to work hard to achieve the cut off marks. The cut off marks required to pass the ECIH exam is 70%. Therefore it is of vital importance that the candidates undergo a good training session for the ECIH examination.

Enquire Now


    If you have queries related to our voucher, then below mentioned are a few of the FAQs that can make it easy for you to get a proper understanding of the same:

    The ECSA certification exam is the EC-Council examination that is conducted for choosing the right candidates for becoming Security Analyst. The candidates need to pass the ECSA examination with the eligible cut off marks and get the certificate for a Security Analyst.

    The ECSA exam voucher is valid for 3 year but you can renewed each period successfully getting the ECE (EC-Council Continued Education) credits. So once the date of the warranty passes you need to check with them.


    The Certified Forensic Investigator exam is conducted mainly from any ECC Exam Centre and Pearson Vue testing centers.  You can get the voucher from us also.


    You can get prepared for the ECSA examination by applying for different online mock tests, read previous years books. The exam is difficult but dedication and timely study can help you to get selected for future opportunities.


    You need to pass the EC Council ECSA examination in order to get ECSA Certified.


    The ECSA exam voucher exam is conducted for a total of 4 hours which means 240 minutes. Every candidate who will sit for the examination will be give the deadline to finish their exam. In this time the candidates need to answer 150 questions.